This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

FLU CLINICS:

Please book into one of our flu clinics if you are eligible for your flu injection!

Village Hall Clinics: Tuesday 1st October 

9am West Heslerton

10am Staxton

11.30am Foxholes

12.30pm Weaverthorpe

 

Rillington Surgery clinics:

Monday 7th October  2-6pm

Monday 21st October 2-6pm

Sherburn Surgery Clinics: 

Thursday 10th October 1-6pm 

Tuesday 22nd October 2-6pm 

Surgery Closures

Protected Time Learning

The Practice is supported by Scarborough and Ryedale Clinical Commissioning Group to provide and facilitate important training and learning events for practice staff to help keep them up to date with relevant information to carry out their jobs and continue to deliver the services at the practice.  

When the surgery is closed, there will be an on-call service running during these events and these dates will be displayed in the surgery.

The Surgery will be closed from 12.30 pm on the following dates:-

10th September 2019

14th November 2019 

In case of medically urgent problems, please phone the surgery and your call will be forwarded on to the on-call GP service.

Both Sherburn and Rillington Practice's will also be closed from 12.30pm on Tuesday 8th October for staff training. 

In case of medically urgent problems, please phone the surgery and your call will be forwarded on to the on-call GP service.

Bank Holidays 

We will be closed the following bank holidays:

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website